Glamour Women Of The Year Awards 2008

June 04, 2008 By: michelle Category: Social Event

Last night at the Berkeley Square Gardens in London took place the Glamour Women Of The Year Awards 2008. The winners are:

Best Band was awarded to The Spice Girls
Editor’s Special Award at the Glamour Women of the Year Awards was awarded to Lily Allen
Best Presenter was awarded to Fearne Cotton
Best Theatre was awarded to Actress Kelly Osbourne
Best TV Personality was awarded to Dannii Minogue

Stay connected with and follow us on Facebook for even more magazine covers.

Blog Widget by LinkWithin
Blog Widget by LinkWithin
Leave a Reply

get my latest articles